Mills Crenshaw

The Dean of Talk Radio Goes National On Monday August 1st

3:00PM Pacific / 4:00PM Mountain / 5:00PM Central / 6:00PM Eastern

Tune In at www.talkradio1.us

Call In At 701-801-0829

When you are ready to join the conversation Just dial “5”